• The new website is up and running! This is how the internet looked like before Facebook and Twitter so you probably got here by accident. Your smart phone is not handling this site yet but we have 25 people working on it around the clock. #Dontholdyourbreath.
  • New album "Stereotomic" featuring Bernt Moen, Egil Kalman and Ole Mofjell IS OUT! - BUY IT NOW ON ITUNES
  • New album with Tronosonic Experience is OUT!
  • New album with Tone Scott Dahl Pedersen 2018.
  • New album featuring Ben Wendel, Taylor Eigsti, Joe Martin and Justin Faulkner will be out Spring 2018.


17th Jan. - Blue Note Tribute /Kristiansand/Hos Naboen

18th Jan. - Jazz på Bua: Nypan, Grundetjern, Mofjell + Bardal/Vaktbua

19th Jan - Gung Ho Dance Collective, Kristiansand/Vaktbua

2nd Feb. - Bodø Jazz Open/Bodø/ Nypan Trio

15th Feb. -Jazzjam/Kristiansand/Hos Naboen

7th Mar. - Jazzjam /Kristiansand/Hos Naboen

Apr. - SØR-7 tour:

12th Bø Jazzklubb, 13th Kristiansand Jazzvesen, 18th Skiensjazzdraget,

19th Arendal Jazzklubb, 20th Risør Jazzklubb, 21nd Flekkefjord Jazzklubb

22nd Mandal Jazzklubb.

25nd May Nypan Trio - Oslo/Herr Nilssen

The Tronosonic Experience (Losen Records 2017)

Per Harald Ottesen - bass

Ivar Loe Bjørnstad - drums

Ole Jørgen Bardal - saxophone




Republique (Losen Records 2012)

Rick Margitza - saxophone

Leonardo Montana - piano

Gael Petrina - bass

Simone Prattico - drums

Directions (Nypan Music 2015)

Daniel Formo - organ

Truls Rønning - drums



Stereomic (Losen Records 2017)

Bernt Moen - piano

Ole Mofjell - drums

Egil Kalman - bass




Copyright @ All Rights Reserved

Elements (Ponca Records 2010)

Petter Wettre - saxophone

Bernt Moen - piano

Ole Kelly Kvamme - bass

Klaus Blomvik - drums

Pierre Boussaguet - bass

Erik Kimestad Pedersen - trumpet

Håvard Kittilsen - trombone